Board members, Staff and Contributors

Twin Cities Streets for People is currently 100% member-supported and volunteer-driven. We welcome contributions of time or funds to help grow and support our efforts to improve Twin Cities streets.

Board of Directors

Steve Benson, President

Robert Lilligren, Vice-President

Karen Nikolai, Treasurer

Kirk Johnson, Secretary

Antonio Rosell

Staff and Interns

Lisa Peterson Bender, Executive Director

Melissa Constantine, Outreach and Events Intern, M.Arch Candidate, Cornell University

Emma Pachuta, Policy Intern, MCP Candidate, University of Oregon

Blog Contributors

Matty Lang

Bill Lindeke

Isaac Bros

Matt Ides